Diablo Blvd – Zero Hour Free Album Download Zippyshare

Download Diablo Blvd - Zero Hour (2017)

“Zero Hour” track listing:

01. Animal
02. The Future Will Do What It’s Told
03. Summer Has Gone
04. Sing from the Gallows
05. Life Amounts to Nothing
06. God in the Machine
07. You Are All You Love
08. The Song Is Over
09. 00:00
10. Like Rats
11. Demonize

Create your website at WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: